Skip to main content
Loading...
Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2021-2022

PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME

Term One:

 
INSET Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Day: Thursday 2nd September
INSET Day: Friday 3rd September
Start date: Monday 6th September
Finish date: Friday 22nd October
Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Two:

 
Start date: Monday 1st November
Finish date: Friday 17th December
Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Term Three:

 
Start date: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Finish date: Friday 11th February
Holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Term Four:

 
Start date: Monday 21st February
Finish date: Friday 1st April
Holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Term Five:

 
Start date Tuesday19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Finish date: Friday 27th May
Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Six:

 
Start date Monday 6th June
Finish date: Tuesday 19 July
INSET Day: Wednesday 20th July
INSET Day: Thursday 21st July