Skip to main content
Loading...
Dates for the diary

School Key Dates

2019

Year Group

Date

Parent’s Evening

Wednesday 16th October

Year 4 Assembly

Thursday 28th October

Year 6 Assembly

Monday 11th November

Year 5 Assembly

Thursday 21st November

Infant Christmas Show - Dress Rehearsal

Wednesday 11th December

Infant Christmas Show for parents AM and PM

Thursday 12th December

Junior Christmas Show - Dress Rehearsal 

Wednesday 17th December

Junior Christmas Show for parents 2pm and 6pm 

Wednesday 18th December

2020

Year Group

Date

Year 4 Assembly

Friday 25th January

Year 1  Assembly

Thursday 31st January

Parent’s Evening

Thursday 4th April

Reception Assembly

Thursday 4th April

INSET DAY

Friday 5th April

Nursery Assembly

Friday 10th May

Year 5 Assembly

Thursday 16th May

Year 3 Assembly

Friday 24th May

Year 4 Assembly

Thursday 13th June

Year 1 Assembly

Thursday 20th June

Year 2 Assembly

Thursday 27th June

Reports Day

Friday 5th July

Open Day

Friday 12th July

Sports Day

Friday 5th July

*Please note that these dates could be subject to change